AMERICAN LIGHTING AND ELECTRIC SUPPLY
205-322-0570 office
205-322-1054 fax
800-510-5454
3
012 5th Ave. South
Birmingham, AL 35233
"The only thing you need to know about lighting is our phone number!"TM
Please contact anyone on the
American Lighting team:

Bruce Compton  bruce@amlight.com
Jay Boyd
 jay@amlight.com
Allen Jones  allen@amlight.com
Paul Nichols  paul@amlight.com
BJ Amick  bj@amlight.com
Alan Hardeman  alan@amlight.com

Justin Hindman  justin@amlight.com
Stephen Nabors stephen@amlight.com
Business Hours:
Monday-Thursday 8:00-5:00
Friday 8:00-
3:30
American Lighting has been
serving the Lighting and
electrical market since 1975.
We have
70 yrs combined
experience serving our
customers needs.
 
WE OFFER FREE
LOCAL
DELIVERY!
Products:
  • Projector Bulbs
             -Halogen
             -LCD
  • Audio Visual Bulbs
  • Miniature Bulbs
  • Florescent Bulbs
  • Incandescent Bulbs
  • LED Bulbs
  • HID Bulbs
             -Metal Halide
             -High Pressure Sodium
  • Ballasts
             -Magnetic
             -HID
             -Electronic
             -Fluorescent
  • Light Fixtures
  • Exit Signs
  • Miscellaneous Electrical
    Material